Almería (Spanish) is a province of the Autonomous Community of Andalusia, Spain. It is bordered by the provinces of Granada, Murcia, and the Mediterranean Sea. Its capital is the homonymous city of Almería. Almería has an area of 8,774 km². With 701,688 (2014) inhabitants, its population density is 79.96/km², slightly lower than the Spanish average. It is divided in 102 municipalities.
Property for sale
Property for rent

Spanish Province: Almeria Province (Spain)